Tired Of Clapping On Medium?

It’s easier than you think

Manu Sharma
ILLUMINATION
2 min readMar 24, 2022

--

Image by Unsplash

Are you tired of tapping the clap option 50 times, or 20 times, or for some people one time? Have you fractured your finger clapping on articles?

Then this article is for YOU only.

I was scrolling through Medium and I got stuck to one article and now I wanted to give it at least 25 claps. I tapped 1–2–3–4 and then…

I discovered something.

I don’t know if anyone knows about this or maybe I am the only one who learned it just now. And now I want to take over the world with this knowledge.

I was clapping and then I got a lazy bug on my finger, and I glued my finger to the clap option. And then the claps went 25+ automatically. I didn’t even have to tap 25 times.

It’s easy… so if you only clap once and say things like, “I can’t tap 50 times, it is so time-consuming, my finger hurts, I can write 5 articles instead of clapping 50 times.”

You have no reason to do this to anybody again.

You only have to touch the clap for 5 seconds and you’re done.

Hope it helps you in saving more time.

Okay, bye!

Keep reading!💜

--

--

Manu Sharma
ILLUMINATION

Freelance Writer & Editor and YouTuber @ThePenguinEmoji