Top 10 Free and Fabulous Things to do in London

Bucketlist for Visitors

Niharika Chhabra
ILLUMINATION

--

After moving to London I have realized London is the most expensive city in the world. London is famous for its art, architecture, food, fashion and there are a lot of things to do for the tourist. It is the most visited city in the world.

If you are visiting London for holiday, wondering what to do in London, I will help you save money in London in this blog post. I am sharing my tips for the visitors to do amazing things in London for free.

1. Visit free Museums in London

Image of London National Gallery by Niharika

There are lots of museums in London to choose from and most of them are free. The Museum of London shares the history of the capital city through galleries, exhibitions, and displays.

I would suggest visiting museums and galleries during rainy days so that you can save your sunshine days to visit any other tourist spot. I have made a list of some popular museums which I am also planning to visit during my kid's summer holidays. Entrance to all these are free but you have to book your tickets online before visiting.

  • Museum of London
  • The National Gallery
  • British Museum
  • Science Museum
  • Natural History Museum

--

--

Niharika Chhabra
ILLUMINATION

4x Top Travel Writer/ SEO Content Writer/ Copywriter/ QA/ Published Author