Top 5 Questions Asked For Flight Attendant Training AT An Major Airline:

Real Talk Tina💓✈️🏠
ILLUMINATION
Published in
5 min readSep 5, 2024

--

Photo by Daniel Shapiro on Unsplash

Tina earns a commission on some links shared in this article at no additional cost to you.

Flight attendant training is a journey unlike any other! I’ve had a lot of interest in what the process is like for flight attendant training. I’m currently in training so I wanted to share information with you in a quick, hopefully informative, short and sweet article. I’ve been in training with two major airlines, and a few regional airlines, so I have some information to share. I’ll leave the top questions I have received below.

1. What Is The Hardest Part About Flight Attendant Training?

Training is intense, mentally physically, and emotionally. The interview process doesn’t end for the entire training process. You’re being looked at to see if you can follow directions, be on time and be professional. They put you with a roommate to see that you can treat people with care in small spaces. There are early mornings long days to prepare you for the hectic schedule of a flight attendant. During flight attendant training they can see how you truly are, beyond the initial interview day, even when you’re tired. There’s a lot of information that you have to learn in a short amount of time. They see how you handle stress. They make sure that you are fit in every way to be on a plane…

--

--

Real Talk Tina💓✈️🏠
ILLUMINATION

Author, International traveler, Realtor, I like to express myself through writing. Real Talk: Real Relationships, Real Travel, Real Estate. Join me!