Use The Same Techniques As Pro Video Editors To Craft A Movie Worth Living.

Preparations, Plugins, And Presets Are Your Super Powers.

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

--

“Give yourself fully to your endeavors. Decide to construct your character through excellent actions and determine to pay the price of a worthy goal. The trials you encounter will introduce you to your strengths.”

Epictetus

How prepared are you for what’s to come?

How often do you learn from others?

Are you just learning from your failures?

I edited my first video back in 2005.

It was just a compilation of pictures that I animated.

Then I forgot about video editing for a decade, up to 2015.

I bought a Macbook Pro laptop with the iMovie video editing software two years before that.

I created my Youtube channel in 2012:

youtube.com/madception

--

--

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

🏆 Top Medium Writer in Ideas. I am a professional storyteller who can help you share your stories. Find out more here: https://www.madception.com