Useful Features in ManyStories — A Review with Recommendations

Although it’s currently in Beta, there are a lot of benefits for readers and writers looking to share content.

Crystal A. Wolfe
ILLUMINATION

--

Recently I stumbled across Stephen Dalton’s article that provided recommendations on how to give a boost to your Medium income. The title intrigued me, and not because I thought of a potential monetary value (although that’s always nice). Instead, I took the perspective of seeing the opportunity for more readers, reaching a wider audience, and honing my skills in promoting my content in new ways.

One particular part of his article that captured my attention was about ManyStories.

My curiosity about the platform led me to two other great articles by Kelvin Pough giving some recommendations, tips, and insights about it.

--

--

Crystal A. Wolfe
ILLUMINATION

Creative writer, full-time RVer, & travel enthusiast. Follwer her on her adventures on Facebook, Instagram & YouTube at: https://linktr.ee/CrystalAWalker