Welcome to my Newsletter

The creative journey where I document my art encounters

Rosa CP
ILLUMINATION
Published in
2 min readMar 3, 2022

--

Photo by Joanna Kosinska on Unsplash

Art appreciation is something I hold close in my day to day. Doing something creative like writing a song, painting a picture, taking a photograph or writing an essay has always been a part of my life since I was a child. It isn’t until recently that I realized that my life changes a little bit each time I encounter someone else’s art and it turns me into a new person because their inspiration goes a long way. My new newsletter, the Creative Journey is a documentation of just that.

I hope to share stories about my experiences with art through out my life and my travels. I will recall memories and anecdotes that stood out to me at different times in my life. Sometimes cultural experiences have impacted my life and molded my character to become someone different who appreciates foreign customs for their care and diplomacy towards other people.

I hope to find other people who appreciate art just like me. I’m always interested in collaborating with other writers who share the same sentiment I do and do cross promotions and even interview them to talk about the things we love in my newsletter. If that sounds like you, don’t hesitate to leave me a message in my Twitter inbox here

--

--

Rosa CP
ILLUMINATION

Freelance Writer at Writers.work | Copywriter | Health & Wellness | Foodie Writer | Travel & Culture