What Are The 3 Best Ways To Reach Inbox ZERO For Your Brain?

2. Process The Current Flow In Real Time

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by NeONBRAND on Unsplash

Help Desk (HD): Please create a pst file because you exceeded your Inbox quota!

Me: Doh! I hate Outlook and all those unread emails. I already have 3000 of them stored in a PST (Outlook Data File) folder.

HD: Mr. Diallo, is your login XXXXXXX?

Me calling from my office line with call identification: Yes, it is me, and my email address is example@mycompany.com

HD: Make sure to remove items from your Sent Items folder and your recycled bin, as they add to your quota of 5 GB!

Me: Ok, thank you! I will sure do!

Summer 2018: we decided to migrate to Google to foster more collaboration, as stated by our CIO, Luc Hennekens.

And with the professional GSuite, you have unlimited storage. I don’t have to worry about not exceeding the 15 GB for my personal Gmail accounts.

Yes, I can increase my storage capability without paying an annual fee.

Yes, I know that nothing is infinite in this world except Human stupidity. I know this unlimited storage in some magic cloud high in the sky is not a magical land.

--

--

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

🏆 Top Medium Writer in Ideas. I am a professional storyteller who can help you share your stories. Find out more here: https://www.madception.com