What Do Souls Do on the Other Side?

Jodie Helm www.asktheangels222.com
ILLUMINATION
Published in
8 min readFeb 4, 2022

--

A Channeled Description

Photo by Timo Volz on Unsplash

As I’m becoming more and more attuned to my higher self, I’m learning more things, including what my soul does before, during, and after the human lifetime. I have more access to my higher consciousness now, and there are many times I channel through that avenue, rather than channeling the Archangels. It’s all good, though! The Archangels remain with me all of the time, and I still channel them, too. Below is the latest Q&A session. When the message mentions “we”, “us”, or “our”, it refers to myself in both forms, human and soul, since I was the one to ask the question and it was my higher self that answered.

Question: What is it like for souls on the other side? What do they do? How do they spend their time?

Answer:

You wish to know more about your higher existence and what we do in soul form. This, of course, varies from soul to soul. Some are analyzing and understanding the lessons learned in their last human life, as well as seeing the complete picture from the soul point of view with universal knowledge. Others are busy planning their next lifetime. When souls are between lifetimes, they are free to do as they wish.

As you know, when a soul first returns, they see and spend time with family, friends, and guides who were with them while they were human

--

--

Jodie Helm www.asktheangels222.com
ILLUMINATION

4X Top Writer , Archangel channel, Reiki Master, Bridge. I share the messages I receive from my guides here. My only religion is Love. asktheangels222@gmail.com