What Every Person on Earth Should Know About Life to Achieve Fulfillment and Happiness

A clear, direct, and pragmatic approach to understand what life is all about

Paco Cantero
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Alan Emery on Unsplash

What is life all about?

This is the million-dollar question.

I’ve been asking it myself for a long time.

I’m just 45 years old, and I’ve been chasing this question’s answer for a long period throughout all my life.

I started understanding the concept just 5 years ago when I was 40. Since then, my life has exponentially grown and improved. That’s what I want to share with you.

I found out the answer by asking me just the opposite: what is life NOT about?

Sometimes (much more than we may think), a straight line is not the right or the fastest way to reach your destination.

During a long period in my life, I looked for perfection. It was my goal because I thought doing things perfectly would allow me to achieve fulfillment in life (which equals happiness), and that was what life was all about.

Today, I’m an ex-perfectionist. I’m proud to say that I’m much happier now than in my past “perfectionist years”.

--

--

Paco Cantero
ILLUMINATION

Is your productivity system working, or are you struggling? Take our FREE quiz to uncover what's working and how to optimize it: https://shorturl.at/XKLg5