What If The Longing Never Ends And The Wait Never Meets Its End

ROSHNA
ILLUMINATION
Published in
3 min readDec 30, 2023

My Precious,

Fear

Photo by Laura Vinck on Unsplash

I will wait for you, you just wait for me—my unknown love. on the journey of becoming the woman you dream of, I will try to be the one you are looking for. The heart is filled with roses, scared of Spike, still hopeful for the future, and eyes are longing with a smile. My future man I wish to see you now but I am still figuring out my life. Now and then, only wish to be held by you but I just want to have my still ground.

I don’t want this feeling of longing to fade out and my interest slowly closes. Been waiting for some time, I know I will find you at the right time.

The messed up life will be figured out and then I will be seen around you. With my darkest background, I will be the shinest star around you. I know this longing will break my heart and make the journey more distracting still, I am going to focus on myself and wait for the right time.

I am just afraid that my mean life will catch you too. I am kind of old school. I don’t know how to love and care and not be moody at the same time. I wanted to give you me as someone who has a stand for herself. who has a life of her own? I want my story to be a success or maybe my fear of losing you is making me anxious.

It’s just I need my time and I have to discover what I want. What I can give you. who is me? can I change me? Am I a difficult personality? Am I a rude person? Am I a burden type of person? can people even love my messy me? Am I beautiful? Do I have confidence? How am I going to have my life like? What are my preferences, passions, weaknesses, and strengths?

Until then wait for me. Think of me and do the thing that you want. Just find out more about yourself and meet me at the right time. In love, timing matters the most so I wanted to make my timing precious for you and me.

But what if I am stuck at my discovery and I will never recognize you?

I fear this sometimes. What if I were just right in front of you and never knew I needed to know you?What if we will never discover each other and end up in a heartbreak every time?

well, it’s not like I have never been heartbroken. Yahhh….

So, I will just manifest you. I will see you on my journey.

Somebody once, told me, When you know yourself, you will know what you want for yourself. So I will believe this and will find you.

This may feel somewhat cringe but it's my heart who will be calling out for you. I hope to see you soon. let's meet at the right time.

--

--