What Is The Actual Dream Women? You Want To Become But You Don’t Know Yet……

ROSHNA
ILLUMINATION
Published in
2 min readNov 24, 2023
Photo by Yash Karmur on Unsplash

So everyone is very curious about how to become the monologue of dream women.

Well, it is “easier said than done” but still.

I have some perceptions about myself.

I can’t say on behalf of everyone but I can say the kind of woman I want to become,

I want to become a bold woman.

I don’t know how that sounds but I just wanted to say that I want to become bold.

What are the bold women according to me?

A bold woman who is not afraid of any judgment.

A bold woman who is not afraid of society's stupid stereotypes.

A bold woman is timeless.

A bold woman who values people and people's time.

A bold woman is independent.

A bold woman who can speak with facts.

Bold people always make history.

So, it's just so fascinating to talk about boldness. I have seen people relating boldness with being a loudspeaker who doesn’t care for people. People define boldness as being arrogant, rude, and disrespectful.

Being abusive and foul-mouthing others makes a pitied person. So the person who has been thinking of proving whatever point in a loud voice and making other people suffer is bold, So a big No. You are not a bold but rather a disrespectful person. Those people will always be laughed at by their group but they will never realize it.

--

--