What to Write, When You Don’t Get an Idea.

Learn to generate more fantastic ideas even though you are out of ideas.

Nitin Sharma
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Kyle Simmons on Unsplash

I’ve had many days in the past where I can’t get enough ideas to write on Medium. I was left blank, with no idea, no stories, no views, no reads, and finally no money. Struggling a lot.

Writers say in their stories that you have to write every day, but how?

Even without an idea of how we can write a great story.

I was lost, depressed, sick.

It was of no use to become a writer without ideas. Then I went to research a lot about it and tried different strategies. Tried and tested it some succeed and some failed.

So I am going to write the ideas where I got succeeded. And I think that you don’t have to totally depend on Writing Groups to promote your stories.

Every writer struggle with What to write, Where do you get better ideas? It’s a little bit tough question but I am going to answer it here.

Ideas can be the substantial concept of writing and the whole story depend mainly on ideas. As a writer, you know how to write a story but don’t know what to write and we are discussing completely about it.

Readers love Crime, Humor, Informative…

--

--

Nitin Sharma
ILLUMINATION

Helping online creators turn words into 6-figure incomes | Free course to make REAL wealth: https://nitinfab.ck.page/ | Email: nitfab0@gmail.com