What we dream, imagine, and write are f*cking real

Diksha Sahare
ILLUMINATION
Published in
2 min readJun 5, 2024
Created by Author from Bing AI

You will think that Diksha what do you mean by this? It sounds so simple and obvious that whatever we do in our life is real.

But, what I mean is, you know when a thought strikes you that could be a theory or unique idea or any information about something and later you forget about it, and then you hear or see the same thing from any source and you tell yourself that, Yeah I also thought about it!

We overlook ourselves but we are way greater than, what we think about ourselves. we have our own unique and complex machine inside us that no one can imagine but instead of all these things, we think about ourselves like a speck of dust upon earth.

I am sure you read that famous or unique book, heard awesome music, seen that supernatural famous movie, and loved its character in your life, right?

But one thing you forget is that all the supernatural and unique characters you see, hear, or read about can be real.

Like when sometimes we watch, hear, or read about these things, and we think how can someone think like that? But what if all these things we interact with can exist?

We know about fairies from our childhood but we never agree that this can be a real thing because of our confinement to possibility or thinking in a particular way.

What I believe is humans don’t write or make things that do not exist.

Humans are alive and make the things that existed in some places or dimensions. we are not that dummy being that living here for no reason.

It is for a reason why we are here or what we are doing right now. It is our perception that creates boundaries from many possibilities.

I love to watch anime movies or Ghibli Studio animes that soothe my senses. And from that what I believe is that if something is giving me peace or happiness is not a fake or nonexistent thing, it is real that’s why I feel so good. It is my belief and your belief can be different and I also honor that.

“ Humans are alive beings that walk around on this planet so how can they make or write about dead.”

I hope you all like it if yes then press the clap icon and if you want to read more from me you can subscribe to my newsletter.

Thank you

--

--

Diksha Sahare
ILLUMINATION

just getting inspire by little thing/ Write about self improvement