When Was Your Last Log Entry In Your Journal?

Journaling Is One Of The Best Things That Have Happened To Me.

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

--

Before the 28th of August 2018, my answer to that question was the same as most people: “Never! Ever! A journal, what for? I don’t need a journal.”

The summer of 2018 was the catalyst for my journaling habits. I had already been reading a lot of books on personal development.

The recurrent theme was: journaling is crucial in mapping out the blueprint of your life.

On youtube, you can find many videos explaining the power of journaling.

I will share with you the two videos that get me into journaling.

The first one is from Robin Sharma with the 20/20/20 formula. You can watch the video below:

After seeing the power of Robin’s formula, I decided that I should go on journaling.

The second question was: How to journal? How often? Which format?

--

--

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

🏆 Top Medium Writer in Ideas. I am a professional storyteller who can help you share your stories. Find out more here: https://www.madception.com