Who Is Hope Coalesce

Hello IllUMINATION, this is who I am.

Hope Coalesce
ILLUMINATION

--

This is me :-)

Hope is an optimistic state of mind that is based on an expectation of positive outcomes with respect to events and circumstances in one’s life or the world at large. As a verb, its definitions include: “expect with confidence” and “to cherish a desire with anticipation.” — Wikipedia

Now, Coalesce is to come together to form one mass or whole; to grow together.

I wrote something a few years ago and wanted to give myself a pen name for it. Hope literally just popped in my head. I felt some good vibes. I liked that. So okay, Hope. Now what? I searched my mind for a while. Keys came. Then Keys Inland. I really liked that too. Because, truly the keys are within. However, it did not settle. I relaxed. Soon arrived Coalesce. And that’s all there is to say.

Hello, I am Summer. That is my real name. I express optimism and faith. I believe that we can have the dream that we dream. I confidently believe that!

I believe we can achieve greatness. I believe we can heal. I believe we can experience joy each day. I believe that there does not have to be any belief and therefore any reflection of lack. I believe abundance is for everyone to have. I believe we can obtain the GREATEST of things.

--

--

Hope Coalesce
ILLUMINATION

I am a “Heal From The Past And Live The Life Of Your Dreams” enthusiast. Writer. Poet. Lover of love, and this journey. hopecoalesce@gmail.com