Why You Should Embrace Adversity Whenever it Pops up

It helps you to discover yourself.

Madu Madoc
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Aw Creative on Unsplash

The brick walls are there for a reason. The brick walls are not there to keep us out. The brick walls are there to give us a chance to show how badly we want something. Because the brick walls are there to stop the people who don’t want it badly enough. They’re there to stop the other people.

Randy Pausch

We live in an imperfect world that gives us everything we need to achieve excellence and uniqueness. But getting to that level of excellence and uniqueness isn’t going to be easy. Life will put you through difficulties and challenges. And these tough experiences will put you down, but it’d also be a learning experience. A time to grow and advance in life.

In my experience the more I try to find a solution for a difficult situation the more life hands me one vital lesson or another. And later on, I’d realize that adversities didn’t cause me any harm rather it helped me to increase my awareness and gained some vital knowledge that has positively influenced how I approach life.

--

--