Words of Wisdom from the Realm of Spirituality

Priceless gifts

Tara Desai PhD
ILLUMINATION

--

In appreciation, nature’s gorgeous creation presented to the spiritual writers by the author

At the end of the day, I’m at peace

Because my intentions are good and my heart is pure-Buddha

These days sadly, we hear the dark side of the changing world, being filled with negative emotions depression, violence, etc. Most of us think where are we heading? This is the gloomy side of our society and if society continues in the same way, what will be the future of our forthcoming generations.

On the other hand, blissfully, we notice the rise of spirituality and philosophical wisdom in the minds of positive thinkers. This is shining the light on us.

Spirituality is an integral component of human virtues.

Quite often, I read many interesting articles related to spirituality, positive thinking and philosophy, etc. to elevate human values posted by excellent authors on medium. I just chose 5 which I read in the last 2 days, of course, there are many.

I mention 5 such excellent articles.

  1. A Cloak & Dagger Transcendence by Upasana Sharma

--

--

Tara Desai PhD
ILLUMINATION

I love nature, sensitive literature, history, philosophy, travelling and scientific advances. I am a PhD in Nuclear Energy and always in search of knowledge.