Would you reply to the Wind that knocks your Window Today?

Diksha Sahare
ILLUMINATION
Published in
3 min readJun 17, 2024
Created by Author from Bing AI

I ask you because I replied to the wind that crossed the street in front of my face today. That gave me an important lesson of my life.

I go to my terrace as fast as I can, to pick up the wind and sit with it. we had a great time under a moonlight sky where I asked questions and the wind answered me.

Life is always a mystery in a box of paradox for me. it always feels like a puzzle where I know about its pieces and their place like where it will fit but it doesn’t feel real. there are many possibilities to make it and every way seems right.

My mom, dad, brother, and mine definitions of life are different like many pictures made with the same puzzle pieces.

I enjoy knowing more and more about my life where the wind is like my friend who also loves to explore, touch, and know other's life.

I ask the wind what secret of life you tell in the ear of the leaves of trees that always dance with you in an immersive way that leaves the fume of love and peace.

Sometimes I get jealous of how someone can live life so pleasantly. The tree also gets hurt in storms and burns in summer, but they live brightly instead of all this.

When the wind touches my face and penetrates my skin it leaves something magical in my inside world that I can’t even describe but I can tell you the things that I realize when I sit with the wind.

It tells that mourning things and getting depressed because of your unbalanced life that will get balanced in some timeline are not worthwhile ways to live a life.

Normalize the ideology of being happy or peaceful in your darkest time of life, you only have to change your brain's old path. I know it is hard to do and it will hurt you at that moment but don’t make dark time your lifelong friend.

Embrace the truth that you can change your situation in life by changing your mind theme.

This is the secret of trees that don’t take life seriously. they embrace the peace by being on present with the wind.

Could you see a tree that says no to flowing with the wind and standing straight on the storm? No, right. Because if they oppose, they will get broken quickly by the intensity of the wind. So trees always go with the flow.

I know it's hard to accept this but it is not impossible to change your brain neurons in this way.

I hope you all like it if yes then press the clap icon and if you want to read more from me you can subscribe to my newsletter.

Thank you

--

--

Diksha Sahare
ILLUMINATION

just getting inspire by little thing/ Write about self improvement