CHAPTER REVIEWS

Writers Thoughts That Change Your Mind

A lot of interesting stories captured in my mind

Dr. Preeti Singh
ILLUMINATION
Published in
4 min readApr 5, 2021

--

Photo by Jeffery Erhunse on Unsplash

For the last two days, I have been very happy. Why you may ask. Well, only since the last two days the Illumination Chapters have been a delight for me.

I am an editor in this publication but I never got a chance to edit the chapters as other editors were more efficient and whenever I went to look at the drafts they were already published. For the last two days, I have been lucky to read and publish some chapters too.

The more I read, the greater the enjoyment. Writers' thoughts can change your mind. You may get many interesting and fresh new ideas. New Questions to add to your discussion list.

The chapters are excellent reading material with a lot of knowledge packed in and I learned so much from reading. You can get many answers to questions that you have not asked but thought of and it is possible to overcome certain hurdles too.

First of all, Illumination book chapters are so creative. Every author has beautiful book covers designed by them. This itself is a treat to the eye.

  1. Shashi Sastry

Today I edited and published a chapter from Philosophy of Life Instinct By Shashidhar Shastry. I should…

--

--

Dr. Preeti Singh
ILLUMINATION

Doctorate in Finance, Professor, Author, I write about Life’s experiences, edutech. 9xTop writer.