Writing Through the Storm,From Struggle to Triumph

Finding Solace in Community Support

Freud (art)
ILLUMINATION
3 min readMay 11, 2024

--

Photo by Joshua Earle on Unsplash

Hello. I haven’t been able to respond to comments or read articles from my favorite writers for a long time. Please forgive me for that. This is actually an introspective piece, a way for me to share my current situation with you all and prevent any misunderstandings.

As you know, I’ve had many legal battles from my other writings, and they’re still ongoing. I’ve faced so many challenging times that I couldn’t even convey a fraction of them to you. Then, with my girlfriend’s school projects and such, I couldn’t get back to writing related to them at all. I’m really sorry for that. Because I love writing and reading so, so much, being away from you all has saddened me deeply :’(

The Medium community truly holds the most important place in my life, as you’ve become more than just a family to me, with your writings and incredible comments helping to restore my psychology. I can never repay you for reading each of my writings and supporting me in every way, but I can thank you repeatedly without getting tired.

People are tested with certain things at certain times. What I’ve been tested with is related to my family, and because of my family, because of the wrongs they’ve done to me, I’ve faced so many difficulties in life. If you were to ask them, maybe they’d deny ever doing these things. Who knows? I was aware of how incredibly challenging it was. And this process has now pushed me so hard and hindered my progress so much that, at times, the difficulties related to this have painfully disrupted my life.

The only person who supported me before you was my girlfriend, and achieving things on my own made me happy. Since March, I’ve been going through incredibly tough financial and spiritual troubles.

During this time, with only my girlfriend by my side, you all then welcomed me with open arms. I’m so lucky that I saw through writing that someone understood my problems and that they actually had different trials and problems.

You showed me that I’m never alone in the world. You showed that these problems aren’t just mine but exist for people all over the world. I thank you endlessly for that.

When I asked my girlfriend why she supports me, she says it’s because of my support for her in many ways in the past and because she loves me very much.(Thank you my love❤)

In fact, I’ve supported many people throughout my life, but then either they slandered me or they fired me from my job.

My girlfriend is my everything;

I already love her very much. I don’t know if I love her as much as she loves me, but she’s the best person in the world, she always says that because I’m her world too, I guess.

Maybe we’re fighting for us to have a world of our own. In short, I’m very sorry for every comment I couldn’t make.

I love you all very much. Thank you for being here.

I’m grateful that you came into my life and rescued me from this deadlock.

I believe I won’t have any problems related to you for the rest of my life.

Because none of you are doing this expecting anything in return from me.

Thank you very much for accepting me into your midst.❤

--

--