You will choose her

Reva nitin
ILLUMINATION
Published in
1 min readApr 4, 2022
Photo by Luis Galvez on Unsplash

One day you will choose her,
Instead of me
You will look at her like you looked at me
You will share things just like you did with me
You will adore her like you did to me

I want you to know
I don’t mind if you choose her
I hope you made the same sacrifice like I did
My hope is you choose happiness over a toxic person
There must be something I lack that made you choose her
But I’m happy you did, you made a choice

It will hurt a little, may be a lot
But it’s okay.

You choose not to choose me,
I’ll find my happiness in your choice

I’ll keep on letting you choose her,
If it means for your beating of heart

I won’t demand.

I won’t tell you that it doesn’t hurt

I want you to know that

It’s okay if you choose her….

--

--

Reva nitin
ILLUMINATION

Hey there,I’m Reva currently studying having whole lot of interest in art,architecture,books,lifestyle and many more here to share my stories with you do follow