5 Important Reasons Why AI-Generated Articles are Ruining Medium

This is the first time I am considering quitting

Story Taller
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

--

Photo by Alex Knight on Unsplash

With more than one year on Medium, I see myself as a member of a beautiful community. A place to learn, write, and grow. 🙂
By now, I have more than 100 articles, and even if none of them gone viral, I love how much I’ve learned since I’ve published my first article:

I still love that short first article. I would not change a word in it.

Other stories? I am not so proud of some of them, but they are a good measurement of my progress. And all of them are a lot of work because of, you know… perfectionism.
That means hours of writing, deleting, and writing again. That means fighting my inner critical voice, perfectionism, procrastination, and all those self-sabotaging tendencies many of my fellow writers know so well, unfortunately.

This is why my number 1 reason on the list of Reasons why AI-generated articles are ruining Medium is:

--

--

Story Taller
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

Writer, Tantra therapist, and Laughter Yoga teacher. I love writing about life, love, and hope. I dream about starting a holistic retreat center in Portugal. 🙂