Celebrating 100+ followers! 🙏 Thank You! And A story

Celebrating life itself, the experience of existence, and a story about a breakthrough.

Satori Savant
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

--

Photo by Vlad Kutepov on Unsplash

Recently I surpassed 100 followers here on Medium.

To celebrate reaching this important milestone, I wanted to write some of the most beautiful texts I can write. I want to take this moment in time to celebrate life itself. To celebrate consciousness. To celebrate pure existence.

First things first though.

Thank you so much to everyone who has made this moment possible. Thank you for the views, the reads, the claps, the comments, and the follows. Thank you for all of this.

I appreciate you.🙏❤️

Celebrating the Experience of Pure Existence

Photo by DESIGNECOLOGIST on Unsplash

Some days, you feel like you have to achieve something to be worthy of happiness.

This is not one of these days.

Today we celebrate life itself.

Today, I remember the first time I reached an intense and beautiful state of bliss in meditation.

--

--

Satori Savant
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

I Write about the beauty and magic of life. Celebrating existence and all of creation. Practical tips and insights. Improving life–One text and image at a time.