From $0.6 in November to Lambo? January was the best

Earnings, followers, money, and lessons learned.

Lucian Ioan Chirilă
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

--

Medium stats on January 2024
Created by the author using Canva

Oh, it took me a while to write this post.

The beginning of February overwhelmed me with so many notifications on Medium. I didn’t expect that.

It seems success comes uninvited when you don’t expect it, haha!

I can’t wait to write about February! It’s been only five days, but I could write ten posts about it already.

My wife says I am exaggerating, oh!

Haha!

Anyway, for now, let’s focus on January!

It was the best since November.

A lot happened.

My stats rocketed up, and I learned valuable lessons.

Also, I bought my first Lambo.

Boss 302 Mustang toy car
Picture with author’s car

First, it’s not a Lambo! It’s a Boss 302 Mustang.

Second, it’s not even mine. It’s my kid’s toy car. I lied in the picture’s caption.

I thought it was funny to add this.

Audience stats

--

--

Lucian Ioan Chirilă
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

Editor of Close to Perfection Publication. Husband and father of two, I write about Medium, Writing, Relationships and Gaming.