Here’s How I Make $50/Day By Only Placing One Trade

Here is my super simple one-trade-a-day strategy that you can use to consistently grow your account.

Sohan Dillikar
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

--

Disclaimer: Any and all information discussed is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be considered tax, legal, or investment advice. A referral to a stock or commodity is not an indication to buy or sell that stock or commodity.

Photo by Adam Nowakowski on Unsplash

Notice how I didn’t say, “Here’s how you can make an extra $1000/day” or “10k/week?” That’s because this isn’t a clickbait article. This is a legit strategy that I use every single morning.

Don’t Waste Your Time

If you’re looking for shortcuts to make 50% or 100% returns daily, don’t waste your time reading the rest of this article. There are no shortcuts to success, and trading is no exception. This strategy yields me returns ranging from 1–5% per trade, so if you’re still interested, I hope you enjoy reading about it.

Why Am I Sharing My Strategy?

First off, to call it my strategy would be wrong. Hundreds of thousands of traders implement this strategy daily. What I’m about to share with you isn’t anything new. The reason I’m sharing it is because I know how big of a scam the…

--

--

Sohan Dillikar
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

The Daily Writer ✍️ | Entrepreneurship, Self-Improvement & Content Creation 🧠 | Learn how to build a life doing what you love 🚀✨