How Much I Make With My Brandnew Mini Solar Power Station

Gone Are the Days of Solar Panels Only for House Owners. Try it!

Dr. Alex Steinberg
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR
5 min readJun 18, 2023

--

On PowerMinds it’s all about positive energy. This is about positive energy for our planet: I want to spead the word about this great mini-power station that I bought.

Image by author: my brandnew solar power station

I can proudly say that I am using the self-generated electricity from my brand new mini solar power station.

Have you also been wondering how you can

  • pay less on electricity
  • shift to clean energy
  • switch to alternative energy sources, from heat pumps and induction stoves to solar panels.

Well, read on, as this mini solar power station is really fascinating as it responds to a market gap.

This is a so called balcony solar power station as it measures only 1.72 m high by 1.19 m wide, i.e., a surface area of 2 m2.

It is perfectly designed to be placed on a terrasse or to be easily fixed on a balcony, as it comes with everything to be easily set up in a few minutes.

I am now officially generating my own electricity and considerably reducing my electricity bills, with only this small…

--

--

Dr. Alex Steinberg
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

Relational Psychologist, Polyglot, Fort500 Leader, Founder of Amazing Positive Energy ✨Choose Self-Improvement Gems: https://dralexsteinberg.gumroad.com/