How to Create Harmony in Your Home & Routine

Love who you are

Trista Signe Ainsworth
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

--

Photo by Sam Lion from Pexels

“There is not a fragment in all nature, for every relative fragment of one thing is a full harmonious unit in itself.”
John Muir, The Wilderness World of John Muir

As I set out on this journey of exploring habits and routines in my daily life, did I know how much I would learn about myself? During this 100-day exploration, I seek to learn, grow and share my life.

I believe that when you go inwards, you will find the gold within your heart.

I am someone who loves to create harmony and balance not only within my home but also in my daily schedule too. It is of great importance to me.

For a long while, I did not know why I was so focused on keeping things neat and organized. It all leads to the environment where I grew up.

It was only in the past few years I have discovered I am an Empath. I take on the emotions of others easily. Because of this, I seek peace, balance, and harmony in my days. It makes my life easier this way.

I realize this was because I grew up with my bipolar brother and my mother, whose mother was bipolar.

--

--

Trista Signe Ainsworth
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

I write stories of love and encouragement from my heart to yours.