How To Reach The Ultimate Level Of Intelligence?

Practice is the stairway to the ultimate level of intelligence: a high level of intuition.

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

--

“In theory, there is no difference between theory and practice. In practice, there is.”

–Yogi Berra

What are you knowledgeable about?

Where is your best work experience?

Why are you the experts in your field?

I can see it. I have all the steps in theory. I will start over again. I applied. I failed. I ask myself whether or not that is the appropriate approach.

I look around. I am the only candidate for the role. I have been preparing for so long. Unfortunately, I am still not fit for the position.

Is it because of my blackness? Is it because of my dark humor? Is it because of a smiling face? It could be all of those reasons at the same time.

I say to myself: I cannot live in this uncertain situation. I have to go along with their model. I need to smooth out my personality.

--

--

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

🏆 Top Medium Writer in Ideas. I am a professional storyteller who can help you share your stories. Find out more here: https://www.madception.com