I asked AI to stay silent but it is unending.

You can’t stop artificial intelligence

Ibrahim hanif
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR
2 min readMar 24, 2024

--

Today I was working on my PC creating my 4 months content topics and layout. So as I was brainstorming for topics I decided to ask for help from our best friend the “AI” tool.

Photo by Emiliano Vittoriosi on Unsplash

So I took a quick break to relax my brain because I do not like seeing too much information at once, I won't know how to organize them that’s why I took a quick break to refresh and mind you, this is my first time planning content for a long period of time (4 months).

So to cut the story short I went back to work but it got even more overwhelming. I started writing jargon on the AI prompt section

Photo by hanismart

I don’t know what came into my mind but I just told Google Bard to stay silent and not to write again, But guess what it replied and I found that really funny because all I know about AI is that it follows humans' command/prompt.

But it replied to me even when I asked it not to “Ever write again”.

Photo by hanismart

For me it was ridiculous and funny I don’t know what you think about it…

I guess the moral of the story will be AI never stays silent when prompted.

--

--