I know you can do it, more than this

If you don’t try — YOU will never know

Siyaa
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR
2 min readFeb 3, 2024

--

Photo by Cerys Lowe on Unsplash

In the corridors of doubt, where shadows play,
A tale of human struggles unfolds its way.
Self-esteem wavers, anxiety takes hold,
A journey ahead, a story to be told.

Beside the sea of life stood a troubled crew,
Curiosity, anxiety, and confidence too.

“I know you can do it, more than this,
I know you’re worthy, I know you’re enough,” a bliss.
Questions swirl: should they take the dive?
Can they swim or merely survive?

Curiosity says, “Let’s give it a try,”
Confidence nods, waving doubt goodbye.
We all start from nothing, a common ground,
Fear and self-doubt in our hearts are found.

Yet, with courage in our core, we make a start,
Transforming nothing into a work of art.
They step into life, a journey to take,
Through waves of worry, a human tale to make.

Can they make it through the unknown sea?
Or find a castle where they’re meant to be?
Curiosity leads, a guiding star,
Through highs and lows, no matter how far.

“I know you can do it, more than this,
I know you’re worthy, I know you’re enough,” a bliss.
Confidence walks hand in hand,
Facing life’s struggles on the warm sand.

The sea unfolds secrets, a surprising sight,
A castle on the other side, bathed in light.
The once daunting sea turns into a lake,
Life’s choices a journey to undertake.

In the simplicity of existence, where shadows flee,
Human stories emerge as clear as can be.
“I know you can do it, more than this,
I know you’re worthy, I know you’re enough,” a bliss.
Embrace the unknown, let curiosity steer,
Through the simple psychology, hold courage near.

--

--

Siyaa
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

I'm just a writer figuring it out, navigate this wild world of Writing. I write about life lessons , writing tips & crazy secrets