My First Month Of Writing On Medium !!

I’ve published 20 articles on Medium in a month. But that’s not all!

Harsh Shukla
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR
2 min readSep 28, 2023

--

Screenshot by author

I’m happy with the progress I’ve made.

I Joined Medium because reading and writing is my passion -something which I enjoy doing every day.

I also wrote 20 articles in 30 days on Medium and believe me it was amazing.

Screenshot by author

Let’s take a look at what I’ve achieved in these 30 Days.

Through honest and relatable storytelling, I create a sense of camaraderie, making readers feel like they’re sharing a conversation with a close friend.

As a result, I gained 160 Readers in these 30 Days.

Screenshot by author

One of the most beautiful aspects of my writing is my commitment to building a connection with my readers.

As a result, my stories have managed to get 640 views in 30 days. It’s not a lot of views but I am happy with my progress.

Screenshot by author

As I continue my journey on Medium, I can’t help but be excited about what the future holds for this budding writer.

It feels amazing to see the number of followers growing close to 200, and the support from kind people (like yourself) leaving comments and 50 claps is fantastic. For sure motivating.

I eagerly await the stories you all have yet to share and the connections i have yet to forge.

Thank you for Reading.

--

--

Harsh Shukla
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

Writer & Developer | Helping you become 1% better everyday ✨