Paying the price made my statistics triple on Medium in 30 days

Today I celebrate my 6 months on Medium

The Afronomist
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

--

Image by wayhomestudio en Freepik

In this article, I will share my experience from these past 6 months and express gratitude to everyone who has been part of this journey.

As mentioned in previous articles, my initial goal upon joining Medium was to generate more organic traffic for my website. If you haven’t already, please visit https://afronomist.com and share your opinions.

During this period, I served as the editor of Apple Maestro. Follow the publication where we publish articles related to Apple.

I’m thrilled to announce my inclusion in the Illumination publication, one of Medium’s best and largest publications supporting writers across all sectors. Follow the publication and show support to fellow…

--

--

The Afronomist
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

Afronomist.com - Your go-to source for World news on, Business, Tech, Economy, Politics, Education & Sport... “Bringing you the stories that matter most.” 😂🌍