Selling $50,000 in Gumroad Digital Products This Year!

My digital products strategy and tools I’ll use

Jenn Leach
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

--

Photo by Emiliano Vittoriosi on Unsplash

For the past two years, my goal had been $25K and I never hit it! This year, $50K?

What the heck happened?

Here’s what changed and how I plan to smash this goal of reaching $50,000 in digital product sales in 2024.

How to sell $50K on Gumroad?

You need solid, high-quality products, an audience, and a quality marketing plan.

Check, check, and check!

The main difference between why I hadn’t hit my previous goals and why I’ll smash this year’s goal of $50K in sales is the marketing.

I had always been kind of laissez-faire about the marketing.

Up until now, my main marketing plans was…

  • Writing on Medium
  • Occasional plugs via email
  • Occasional plugs on X (Twitter)

--

--