So You Want To Make $3000+ A Month Writing On Medium? Same here.

90-Day Writing Challenge

A Blogger’s Lifestyle
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

--

Designed by Freepik.

Whether you think you can, or you think you can’t — you’re right.

- Henry Ford

This is my favorite quote because it’s a reminder of how powerful a great mindset is. Whatever you think, whether positive or negative, can become your reality.

The thing is, we already know it’s possible to achieve this amount of earnings on this platform. There are plenty of writers that earn even more.

I’ve earned $186,56 within my FIRST month, placing me in the top 6% of earners. Achieving this shows me that anything is possible on this platform.

In my last article I said that I would look for alternative ways to earn money writing because of the recent statement of Medium’s CEO. But I decided to not give up on Medium yet and did some further research on how to succeed on Medium instead.

One of the best things I discovered is the Medium Earnings Calculator!

Based on my research I have a goal to earn at least $3000 a month on Medium in 2024. I’ve got three months left to achieve this goal.

This is what I’m going to do for the next 90 days to achieve my goal.

--

--

A Blogger’s Lifestyle
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

❗️What do I do? Help you improve your writing, earnings and mindset. Who am I? Writer. Legal health consultant. Expert by experience in Mental Health.