Start Writing As A New Writer

Here I will tell you how you can start writing as a beginner and become a writer

Anwar Ali
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR
2 min readNov 10, 2023

--

Photo by MI PHAM on Unsplash

Many of us want to start writing and want to become a writer in different niches. But, at the start they face some problems like; how to start writing, where to start, what to write, what will people say, if some laugh at my writing then...

Well,

If you want to start writing and want to become a writer then your answer to these questions will be Don’t Care.

“No One Is Perfect And Everyone Learns From Mistakes”

At the start of every career or passion, there are some mistakes. No one born perfect or can do perfect But can do better and better.

Every writer started writing by simply conveying their words to readers. They learned from their mistakes and also improved them over time.

If I talk about myself I just write and don’t think about anything; what people care or anything else. I conveyed my words to people and also now writing on this platform.

You should from zero and then keep growing yourself.

In the end, I will suggest you that start writing with zero writing skills and one day you will have 100% writing skills.

Also Writing Every Day will motivate you to produce more writing content.

Keep Writing, Keep Growing

New Writers Are the Future Writers.

Thanks for reading..

Follow us..

--

--

Anwar Ali
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

This is Anwar Ali. Who loves to write and share his thoughts and imaginations || https://www.buymeacoffee.com/mrprofessoyt006 || Buy a Coffee for me to support