Startup logs: It’s just a log

Haranadh Gavara
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR
1 min readJun 8, 2024
Photo by Ian Schneider on Unsplash

It’s just a log of daily activities. My journey from ideation to taking the product to market.

After multiple failures as a co-founder and after 3 years gap, started working on another idea. I learnt my lessons.

Being technical and blindly believing in your co-founders, not clearly communicating your expectations and not demanding what is yours is a biggest set back / mistake in startups.

This is my own startup. My goals are clear

  1. Make daily progress to words the vision
  2. Make sure my co-founder don’t face the issues I faced
  3. More concentration on business and less on technical
  4. Don’t blindly believe in others
  5. Most important for working founders, 9 to 5 job is 9 to 5. Don’t give an impression that you are always available. Nobody values your commitment

As I said, it is my personal log of activities toward my goal. Don’t bother to read.

--

--

Haranadh Gavara
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

A wild thinker. Reflecting on life and grateful for all the good and bad that made me who I am today. Here to experience and live but not to judge