Tears telling the story of hope…

To be mature

The Nijma7
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR
1 min readJul 15, 2024

--

Sometimes we feel like crying a lot but we don’t cry,

Well, there are different kinds of pain in that you don’t cry.

One tear appears on the eye first then it comes towards the corner of the eye.

From that corner when it was about to fall.

We put in a lot of effort and now taking a deep breath we stop that tear from falling.

We don’t let that tear fall.

We keep it inside.

To keep that tear inside; it takes a lot of courage.

“Hope” for me is just like tears that I kept inside me.

It takes courage to keep.

But it gives me a reason to wake up and to sleep.

Photo by Ahmed Hasan on Unsplash

I hope you enjoyed reading.

So guys I went quite poetic.

Thanks for reading.

The Nijma.

Hey

Nijma here

It’s my pleasure to share my insights with you all . I think experience and exploration are the two wheels of creating views. I modify it regularly so that I can understand more points of view.

--

--