That Is The Dilemma For Every Content Creator: FCG Is The New ECG

Should You Focus On Quality Or Quantity When It Comes To Creative Work?

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

--

“You can have it all, just not all at the same time.”

Betty Friedan

Are we in the creator’s dilemma?

How do we solve such an entanglement?

What is the best duo in our life as a creator?

I have always struggled as a content creator. There are many success metrics and even more ways to get there.

I always ask myself the time, resources, and energy I should put into creating new content.

Yes, I know my why: I want to learn by teaching. That is the reason why I am creating content. Well, that is one part of the reason.

I also want to create inspiration and pay it forward for my children, their children, and the next generations.

I define myself as someone who cannot be singled out by one specific type of content. I know that the advice is to stick to one kind of content, master it and build our community around it.

That is not me. I am a curious person.

--

--

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

🏆 Top Medium Writer in Ideas. I am a professional storyteller who can help you share your stories. Find out more here: https://www.madception.com