The Complete Works of Christine Graves

A categorized view of my work on Medium

Christine Graves
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

--

Image by Christine Graves via Canva

One of the first things I learned from being on Illumination is that it’s important for writers to have a way to showcase their work. I’ve been watching the way other authors, such as Dr Mehmet Yildiz and J.A. Taylor, have put their portfolios together and came up with something I think I can be proud of. I invite you all to take a stroll through the world of Christine Graves.

I’ve been writing on Medium for almost three years. Between May of 2018 and December 2020, I’d written over 200 articles, stories, and poems. I spent more than two weeks putting this list together and realized just how much I’ve grown over these last few years.

I’ve written a lot of creative non-fiction on this site. As I was putting this list together, I found that I needed to sort my articles out into different sub-genres. My most prolific topics are all about the realities of life in general.

I love the fact that on this platform, I have the ability to write about anything that comes to my mind and…

--

--

Christine Graves
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

Mother, grandmother, poet, storyteller, craft hoarder, ancient history fanatic, vintage junk collector, and classic smartass.