God Rewards People for Getting Drunk.🤣

This is what happened the day I wrote & got wasted drinking a WHOLE bottle of Vodka and published it…

Jaja Requa
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

--

Picture of me: I have a lot of explaining to do 🤣 but I don’t have time!

I’m wasted right now, I’m celebrating the success of a story that got me 26 followers in 4 days!

I was drunk when I wrote it. I’m scared of the possibility that drinking cures writer's block. While I was drunk I effortlessly wrote 5 stories at the same damn time! Ideas kept flowing to me left and right. I was zooming from story draft to story draft not able to write these ideas quick enough.

So I had to use my voice note app.

I remember praying to God to help me effortlessly write and give me ideas. I never thought God rewards people for getting drunk.🤣 HA! that’s a laugh. Maybe it’s the fact that I was having fun that God appreciates.

Is there something about letting go of your inhibition through alcohol that makes you write 5 stories at the same damn time!?!

What Happened The Day I Wrote & Got Wasted…

--

--

Jaja Requa
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

Self-Help Junky, Spiritual Journalist & Lover of Wisdom.Join me here https://jajarequa.medium.com/membership or Follow me on instagram @jajarequa