Why, I Was Not On Medium For More Than 3 Months..?

Here’s why I was not writing regularly on Medium...

Anwar Ali
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR
2 min readMar 8, 2024

--

Photo by Francisco Gonzalez on Unsplash

Every Hope Is For a Period

As A writer, I joined Medium in June 2023 to show my writing skills and passion for writing to new people. From that day I have written every single day consistently and achieved my first 100 followers in a month.

When I achieved my first 100 followers on Medium. That was the day I was so happy and It motivated me to write more & more.

WELL, COME TO THE POINT…

Here are the following matters, that’s why I was not writing…

My Goal:

My goal was so near to me in my life. I was just two steps closer to my goal but unfortunately, I didn’t achieve it due to lower confidence levels in life. But I am now fully optimistic about achieving it this year hopefully.

Pray For Me, I could achieve that...

Stripe Did’nt Sent My Payment:

Medium sent my payment to Stripe but they terminated my account on some issues and this demotivated me a lot, I was thinking of quitting writing.

But,

I again started writing and following my passion.

Every person wants that His passion should have give something

Procrastination:

Procrastination kills me every day...

This is one of the worst things, I have had in my entire life. this takes me backward every day and makes me depressed. Well, this year I hopefully set to achieve new things in my life.

My main focus is to kill the parasite of Procrastination that affects me every single day…

Will I write regularly from Now.?

Yes, I will write now regularly because in my free time, I use so much social media & it makes me depressed and so I wanted to decide not to be free every single second...

Hoping for the best for me and I am now fully optimistic...

Follow me because we are set to fly on a new journey in the era of writing…

Buy Me A Coffee To Motivate Me: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/mrprofessoyt006

Thanks for Reading …

--

--

Anwar Ali
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

This is Anwar Ali. Who loves to write and share his thoughts and imaginations || https://www.buymeacoffee.com/mrprofessoyt006 || Buy a Coffee for me to support