Why I'm starting short content presently

Abraham Bamidele ( Editor )
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR
2 min readJun 17, 2024

Simplicity is underrated at some point.

Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

My goal till the end of the year is to stay consistent with my thoughts, write-ups and opinions.

In my own space, I work hard, and as I do so, my believe is that everyday comes with a story. A story to tell.

Writing is what I have been doing to de-stress, whenever I need to take a break, and even document about my life.

With writing, I do not have to be too formal, being too formal for your thoughts might be just be too hard on yourself.

I found purpose in it (Journalism, Writing), gladly and I am super happy that there are communities like medium to spread the word.

Sometimes, we don't get to write at all because we feel we don't have much to say.

But why not just try it shortly? It even makes it better, when it's relatable.

This is what I have decided to know. To come into the realization of and from now, from this is a post, I believe it can speak to one or other readers from anywhere on this platform to stay consistent with whatever they love. If they can continue to do it shortly.

Every day is a story. Try journalling, or documenting about it. On the long run, it'd count.

With love!

--

--

Abraham Bamidele ( Editor )
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR

Editor for Illumination Medium. Penultimate Media Student. Write Opinions, Life, Sports, Technology, Politics, and Humanitarian Occurrences.