I Love Black People Tour | BitMari’s groundbreaking Pan-African remittance platform.

I Love Black People by BillMari
I Love Black People
1 min readOct 25, 2017

Video recap of our stop at North Carolina A&T State University where the #Bitcoin, #Blockchain and Black Liberation bus was the anchor in #GHOE ( the Greatest Homecoming on Earth) parade. We spoke with students, alumni, and local businesses owners about the benefits of the Bitcoin and blockchain technology. We also had the pleasure of visiting Shepard’s House” church in Greensboro, NC. We talked with the congregation, made up predominantly of Zimbabweans, about BitMari’s groundbreaking Pan-African remittance platform.

--

--

I Love Black People by BillMari
I Love Black People

We are building a global network to help protect Black people from racism & xenophobia using technology.