Finding a πŸ•΄οΈ is a😧 πŸ‘

Hayden Snook
#im310-sp17β€Šβ€”β€Šsocial media
1 min readMar 31, 2017

We were asked to use emoji to tell a πŸ“š. My πŸ“š has to do with πŸ•΄οΈ and the lack of πŸ” ☝️. I πŸ‘€ ⬆️ every πŸŒ… and β˜‘οΈ my πŸ“§ in hopes of an interview or an πŸ’°. I patiently wait for a πŸ“±. I just want someone to take a chance in me. My dream πŸ•΄οΈ would be to be out on the πŸ›£οΈ representing a πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’Ό. I also enjoy making πŸ’Έ and can’t afford to work for πŸ†“. I am also a 🚫 of my own πŸ‘”. I am very tedious about how things are and how my work is completed.

I continue to πŸ•΄οΈ search and πŸ™ for a new opportunity to rise. If I can get one internship I would pour my πŸ’— and soul into that job. I have applied many πŸ₯and I am just waiting for that time of πŸ†when I finally reach that point that receive my first offer.

This is actually much tougher than I thought it would be. I think it is just because I don’t usually talk using emoji unless its at the end of a sentence. Emoji one day will probably have an emoji for every word, just because I’m sure someone is dedicated to making this a huge thing. Emoji will continue to innovate and make things fun for all of us to enjoy. This is really tough and even though I try to be creative, emoji is a tough language to write with.

--

--

Hayden Snook
#im310-sp17β€Šβ€”β€Šsocial media

Juniata College marketing student looking to make an impact in an evolving world.