Emilia Rodriguez
#im310-sp20โ€” social media
2 min readApr 23, 2020

--

Emoji Blog

๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿท๐Ÿ‘”๐Ÿงฆ
๐Ÿฆท๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿšซ๐Ÿ”ช
๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ’ญ๐Ÿ’ฐ
๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸคฒโœŒ๐Ÿ‘
๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿฉโš–
๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ˜‚โž•๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿฆต
๐Ÿšซ๐Ÿ’ค๐ŸŒš
๐Ÿšซ๐ŸŒ’๐ŸŒ“๐ŸŒ˜๐Ÿž
๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿฑ๐ŸŽฉ
โž•๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ฆ
๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ
๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿฑ๐ŸŽฉ
โž•๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ฆ
๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ
๐Ÿ‘ฆโž•๐Ÿ‘งโžก๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ง
โž•๐Ÿ‘งโž•๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ’•
โž•๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ’ญโš–
๐Ÿ‘ฆโž•๐Ÿ‘งโžก๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ง
โž•๐Ÿ‘งโž•๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ’•
๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿท
๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘—โœ๐Ÿ“š
๐Ÿฅง๐Ÿง๐Ÿจ๐Ÿง๐Ÿšฝ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿงผ
๐Ÿšซ๐Ÿ‘ฎโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ•ด
๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ“ข๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ’ญโ˜ ๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿ‘‰
๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿฉโš–
๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ˜‚โž•๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿฆต
๐Ÿšซ๐Ÿ’ค๐ŸŒš
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜ค
๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿฑ๐ŸŽฉ
โž•๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ฆ
๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ
๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿฑ๐ŸŽฉ
โž•๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ฆ
๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ
๐Ÿ‘ฆโž•๐Ÿ‘งโžก๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ง
โž•๐Ÿ‘งโž•๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ’•
โž•๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ’ญโš–
๐Ÿ‘ฆโž•๐Ÿ‘งโžก๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ง
โž•๐Ÿ‘งโž•๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ’•
๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿท

Original:

A shining badge, a suit to match
Bit my nails down so they wouldn't scratch
But who believes in needs like these?
I'll take two of 'em, please

Soft skin's soft as
All of these beautiful lives and beautiful thighs
They always kept me up at night
But I can't change my appetite, 'cause

Your ๐Ÿฑ is a wonderland
And I could be a better man
It doesnโ€™t matter to me
Your ๐Ÿฑ is a wonderland
And I could be a better man
It doesnโ€™t matter to me

'Cause he and she is her
And her and he are loved
And I have never felt the difference
'Cause he and she is her
And her and he are loved
A child in all these labels

And my girl, she
Always wore a skirt in the classroom
Eating my desert in the bathroom
Can't get caught so we stiller than a statue
Bad news, think I'll probably die before I have you

Soft skin's soft as
All of these beautiful lives and beautiful thighs
They always kept me up at night
But I live for loving impolite, 'cause

Your ๐Ÿฑ is a wonderland
And I could be a better man
It doesnโ€™t matter to me
Your ๐Ÿฑ is a wonderland
And I could be a better man
It doesnโ€™t matter to me

'Cause he and she is her
And her and he are loved
And I have never felt the difference
'Cause he and she is her
And her and he are loved
A child in all these labels

--

--