Changing things up….

Sophia Kurlandski
1 min readMar 28, 2018

--

So I ran into many issues with my project and might take it in a different direction.

I found that my story was extremely complicated and that my drawing skills were not developed enough to keep up.

My next move is to write an actual story that goes along with my story line and storyboard. I am in the process of completing this now and am hoping to discover a new method of presentation through this. As of now, I am either going to very much cut down my drawings and make them as to the point as possible, or accompany the drawings with the story.

I’m working on finishing the story ASAP and then will have a clear, new goal.

I should have written this detailed story long ago, that was probably a mistake.

I am excited to have a specific feasible goal in mind, and wish that I hadn’t been over ambitious from the beginning.

It would have been nice to be able to complete my original idea, but realistically the story line is too complicated to be told only by drawings. Especially given my skill level.

Need to rework trello within the next week or so to best help my new goal.

--

--