Coming to Close

Christiphor Ashman
1 min readApr 4, 2018

--

Smash Attack: Battle Royale is almost done. I can see the light at the tunnel. The amount of hard work that went into my thesis has finally paid off, and glad to almost have a finish product. I have created a title poster that will be shown at the end of this post showing finalized title of the game. In the finished product, the game will have a two player battle mode, four-player free-for-all mode, and a final boss fight. It has come a long way since the beginning, and I have reached the finished line. As of right now, I am balancing the game, fixing up any small bugs that are left and getting ready to put out the finished product of the game. This game has gone through a myriad of trial and error, bugs, and other crazy things. I hope that everyone that plays Smash Attack: Battle Royale on April 27th enjoys my finished work. I put my heart and soul into creating this game, and I hope you enjoy it.

Final Logo of Smash Attack: Battle Royale

--

--

Christiphor Ashman

Student at The College of New Jersey. Loves all kinds of video games. Entrepreneur