Digital Jesus: Miracles?

Timothy Lee
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2018
1 min readMar 7, 2018

So I’ve been sick for the past week. It might’ve been bronchitis, it might’ve just been a bad cold, but it was enough to keep me down. I was excited to get a lot of work done, but I was stopped pretty hard.

“A person hanging out of a dryer at a laundromat.” by Victoria Palacios on Unsplash

Recap

Last week was rough. I was able to continue to review my footage for a bit. My main goal was to film a lot more B-roll, but it fell flat on its face. I do have another chance this weekend and I’m pretty excited to do that.

Thoughts

I realize that even simpler things can be hard to do when you’re bedridden. I figured it wouldn’t be that hard to just get up and straighten some things out. Hopefully this week I’ll have the energy and state of mind to be able to grind through and put out some good stuff.

Coming Up

For this next week, I’m going to focus on building the intro to the film and picking my music choices.

--

--

Timothy Lee
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2018

IMM Senior at TCNJ. Connecting tech and church. Aspiring designer.