Digital Jesus: Post Production

Timothy Lee
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2018
1 min readApr 23, 2018

This has been one busy semester. I have learned a lot about new technologies and about myself. There have been ups and downs, but I had a lot of fun working on this project the entire time. I am almost finished and I am ready to get it out there for the rest of my peers to see.

My friend Michael working the sound system during practice.

Recap

The past few weeks have been chock full of editing. I have spent hours at a time structuring, and then restructuring the film after constantly reviewing. I’ve had some headaches, but I can say that I’m at a point where I will be proud of what I produce now. I overcame the challenges of frame rate and speed manipulation, thanks to the help of my colleagues and advisors.

Coming up

It’s time to put the finishing touches on the film. I expect to be finished with it by Wednesday. Stay tuned for the final update next week.

--

--

Timothy Lee
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2018

IMM Senior at TCNJ. Connecting tech and church. Aspiring designer.