From Last Week’s Perspective...

Haley Ann Witko
1 min readApr 24, 2018

--

Yes this post is a week late, but with how busy I’ve been can you honestly blame me?

Not only was I animating, I was also applying to internships, directing an one-act play that I wrote that opened this past weekend, working at my job, animating for other classes all while trying to stay healthy and keep healthy relationships and sleeping?? AAAUUHHGG

Anyway though, at this point last week I had no idea if I was gonna make it. With all this crazy work and all, the kind of plan I had eventually did follow through and turn out okay. I told myself I would hold off on really staying in and stop motion animating because if I had done any this past week it wouldn’t be what i wanted it to be. But I also had to be sure that I got it done for Jarrett to add music to it. My friend graciously agreed to make a soundtrack for Radish.

Anyway though, I ended up doing most of my “special effects” this last week because that was reasonable to do in the time I had.

--

--